All Coohom subscriptions are set to automatically renew by default. To cancel your individual or enterprise subscription, please:


If you upgraded on your PC

1. Log in with your Coohom account.

2. Click your avatar at the top right corner in the merchant platform.

3. Select Account Settings in the drop-down menu.

4. Go to Account SettingsBilling.

5. Click CANCEL RENEWAL to cancel.

6. If you want to reopen your individual or enterprise subscription, please go to Account SettingsBilling and click ACTIVATE RENEWAL.


If you upgraded on your iPad

1. Go to Settings > [your name] > iTunes & App Store on your iPad.

2. Tap your Apple ID at the top and then tap View Apple ID.

3. In Account page, scroll to Subscriptions and tap it.

4. Tap the subscription you want to manage.

5. Tap Cancel Subscription to cancel and your plan will stop at the end of the current billing cycle. You can renew your individual or enterprise service before it expires.

Related link: [Apple] View, change, or cancel your subscriptions

Did this answer your question?